S.T.A.L.K.E.R: Shadow of Chernobyl! The beginning.

S.T.A.L.K.E.RSo.. I recorded S.T.A.L.K.E.R: Shadow of Chernobyl about 2 days ago, and I died 2-3 times.. I didn’t realize there isn’t an auto save in the game, I was speechless and just stopped recording without saying anything, I edited the video but I didn’t feel comfortable uploading an half-assed video so I started from scratch just for you guys! I promise I’m not slacking off! 😦

For those who don’t know S.T.A.L.K.E.R: Shadow of Chernobyl, it’s a game that came out in 2007 published by THQ (R.I.P), took place in a 2nd nuclear disaster at the Chernobyl Nuclear Power Plant where a second nuclear disaster occurred in 2006. “The Marked One” or “Stalker” is the character you’re playing as.. That is an illegal explorer/artifact scavenger. You’re able to trade and talk to the NPCs in game and get “quests”, kind of like an RPG but with a first-person shooter horror flair to it 🙂 Did I mention there are also mutants?

S.T.A.L.K.E.R Mutant!

I’m still learning the game myself but I really like S.T.A.L.K.E.R: Shadow of Chernobyl so far, I noticed there were “condition/durability” bar on the weapons which I find it cool makes it just a little bit more challenging. I really like the first-person shooter role playing feel to the game 🙂

I hope you guys had a great weekend, and I would like to thank those who gave me some suggestions and thank you for reading ♥! I’m always open for suggestions as always, trying my best to keep the blog going as often as possible.

Here is S.T.A.L.K.E.R: Shadow of Chernobyl enjoy!

About Cleamie

Gaming? Life? Random Awesomeness? Feel free to check out my blog and also YouTube channels! Always open for criticism, suggestions and feedbacks!

Posted on May 21, 2013, in News and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I have owned this game for quite some time and did not realize how difficult it is. Makes me want to pick it up and play. Great video.

    • Yea, I had the game for the longest time never touched it so I figure I should start a game from scratch and have genuine first time playthrough reactions. 🙂 thank you for watching as always I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

