Left 4 Dead 2: Dniepr EP. 2

DnieprHappy June 1st! I hope you guys enjoyed Ep. 1 of Dniepr on Active Variety. If you missed it be sure to check it out here.

Today I’d like to give you guys a little overview of the Dniepr mod it self, Dniepr is a Left 4 Dead 2 mod that took place in Ukraine as well as Pripyat, this mod was in development for 3 years, they have their own original textures, models and soundtracks.  The mod  was released on May 20th of this year, 2013.

Here is a trailer:

Like I said in my last blog post, I’m really impressed with this mod so far, it’s fun, it’s not too easy like many other custom maps I’ve tried and it’s a really thought-out map only thing is that the map only has 4 stages not like many other maps out there that has 5.

Here is EP. 2 of Dniepr! As always, enjoy, leave me a comment, feedback, or suggestion!

About Cleamie

Gaming? Life? Random Awesomeness? Feel free to check out my blog and also YouTube channels! Always open for criticism, suggestions and feedbacks!

Posted on June 1, 2013, in News and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I looove left for dead. I hate the witch though…

  2. Pretty cool map. Definitely enjoyed it. Looking forward to more.

Leave a Reply

