Left 4 Dead 2: Dniepr Ep. 3 Part 1

L4d2 Dniepr

>_< After long frustrated, exhausting week of being missing I still have so much to do but so little time. I finally got around to editing and rendering our Ep. 3 of Dniepr from Left 4 Dead 2! I decided to split it in 2 parts so it wouldn’t be so long to watch and it won’t take as long to upload either. I apologize for the inconstant blog post and uploads, I’m trying to catch up on all the things I missed too. *Including Stress Free Dance Party*

How are you guys been this whole week? Summer is fast approaching, you know what that means.. yes Steam Summer Sale! Every year when summer rolls around I always get excited and at the same time stressed out, lots of events going on, and of course lots of games on sale and lots of games are also coming out after summer. Means my wallet is going to hate me 😦

This is Left 4 Dead 2: Dniepr Ep.3 Part 1, Part 2 is being rendered and uploaded now as well!

About Cleamie

Gaming? Life? Random Awesomeness? Feel free to check out my blog and also YouTube channels! Always open for criticism, suggestions and feedbacks!

Posted on June 17, 2013, in News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

