Left 4 Dead 3 Spotted!

source2closeup

With all this talk of Left 4 Dead 3 and Source 2 being spotted on an internal changelog when a Dota 2 player snapped a photo of it while touring in the headquarters of Valve got me all pumped up.

As we all know Gabe loves to horse around with us I can’t say I’m not skeptical of Left 4 Dead 3 being released anytime soon or at all. But I have faith! Could they be using source 2 engine for Left 4 Dead 3? How awesome would that be?

Left 4 Dead 2 Screen

I absolutely loved Left 4 Dead 1 and 2  and with over thousands of hours clocked in total, owning the game on both PC and XBox 360 you bet I’ll be all over Left 4 Dead 3! In all honesty I didn’t think they would make a 3rd installment of Left 4 Dead, with no real news of Left 4 Dead 3 being release I was ready to die happy with just 2.

I wonder how the story will play out, and is it going to be more competitive instead of co-op? I love the concept of having melee weapons, I hope they add more variety of melee weapons and maybe add booby traps in some maps. Would be nice if they add a little more horror into the game too.

Is it time to gather up a new epic team of 4 to kick some ass in Versus mode?

If the game is really coming out in the future, what do you hope to see in the game?

If you’re interested you can check out more pictures they took from the tour here.

About Cleamie

Gaming? Life? Random Awesomeness? Feel free to check out my blog and also YouTube channels! Always open for criticism, suggestions and feedbacks!

Posted on August 6, 2013, in News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Yes!! Yes!! More epic versus games. Looking forward to it

Leave a Reply

