Therapeutic Head Smashing On Saints Row IV

Saints Row Nut Punch

Saints Row IV never fail at making me feel like a super hero with awesome melee combat animations that is why a lot of times I prefer melee over guns. Unless it’s the dubstep gun of course..

I haven’t finish the game yet but so far this game makes my character feel OP with all the over-the-top super powers, but needless to say it is a nice break from a lot of your typical games out there sometimes you just want to punch an alien in the nuts.

I am kind of disappointed to see that they used a modified version of the map from Saints Row: The Third, but I have to say they can pull it off, this game is funny and crazy. As a super hardcore music lover, I also very much appreciate the fact that you can listen to the radio station without being in a car!

Here are a couple things that I like to do in Saints Row IV.

Sometimes smashing heads isn’t therapeutic enough.. I turn to orbiting and lots of wub wub wub to escape the world.

I want to know what do you do to escape the world?

About Cleamie

REVIVING - UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Posted on September 10, 2013, in News and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment