The Heist

Payday: The Heist

No, I am not talking about the movie Heist, I’m talking about Payday: The Heist, I know the 2nd one came out recently and I’ve been meaning to get it but I haven’t picked it up yet, with Grand Theft Auto V’s recent release I’m sure most people are on that anyways. Payday: The Heist is a FPS game with very similar mechanics as Left 4 Dead, so if you ever played L4D you’ll be sure to pick up this game very quickly.

Going on heists isn’t a easy job with 2 AI and sure would be easier and more fun with a group of 4, certainly need team work to fight off hundreds of SWAT and cops while doing the objectives. For $19.99 I’d say give this game a try, it’s not everyday that you can simply wake up and decide to rob a bank and plant C4 to escape without a hitch!

Here I have 3 heists for you to check out if you haven’t seen it yet on our Active Variety channel

For more Left 4 Dead, Cry of Fear, or Payday videos check out Active Variety !

About Cleamie

Gaming? Life? Random Awesomeness? Feel free to check out my blog and also YouTube channels! Always open for criticism, suggestions and feedbacks!

Posted on September 19, 2013, in News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

