The Heist

Payday: The Heist

No, I am not talking about the movie Heist, I’m talking about Payday: The Heist, I know the 2nd one came out recently and I’ve been meaning to get it but I haven’t picked it up yet, with Grand Theft Auto V’s recent release I’m sure most people are on that anyways. Payday: The Heist is a FPS game with very similar mechanics as Left 4 Dead, so if you ever played L4D you’ll be sure to pick up this game very quickly.

Going on heists isn’t a easy job with 2 AI and sure would be easier and more fun with a group of 4, certainly need team work to fight off hundreds of SWAT and cops while doing the objectives. For $19.99 I’d say give this game a try, it’s not everyday that you can simply wake up and decide to rob a bank and plant C4 to escape without a hitch!

Here I have 3 heists for you to check out if you haven’t seen it yet on our Active Variety channel

For more Left 4 Dead, Cry of Fear, or Payday videos check out Active Variety !

About Cleamie

REVIVING - UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Posted on September 19, 2013, in News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment